7530 Arnett St. ∙ Downey, CA 90241 ∙ (562) 904-3564

Williams Staff

Williams Staff    
Name Room E-mail
Office    
Teresa Medina, Principal Office tmedina@dusd.net
Cindy Ogren, Vice Principal Office cogren@dusd.net
Laura Alexander, Office Manager Office
lalexander@dusd.net
Griselda Marquez, Bilingual Clerk Office gmarquez@dusd.net
Transitional Kindergarten    
Carol Carter K-1 ccarter@dusd.net
Carolina Lee K-9 calee@dusd.net
Kindergarten    
Kim Colangelo K-2 kcolangelo@dusd.net
Erica Lee K-3 Jlee@dusd.net
Stacie Hamilton K-4 shamilton@dusd.net
Susan Vincent K-5 svincent@dusd.net
Melissa DeShazer K-31 mdeshazer@dusd.net
 Lilly Estrada K-11  liestrada@dusd.net
 Kari Medina K-10  kmedina@dusd.net
First Grade    
Jacqueline Vaters 22 jvaters@dusd.net
Lisa Smith 26 ssmith@dusd.net
Holly Rapoza 33 hrapoza@dusd.net
Heather Thompkins
38 hthompkins@dusd.net
Amy Newman 39 anewman@dusd.net
Rubina Toriz 35 rtoriz@dusd.net
Angie Lindsay 40 asprague@dusd.net
Second Grade    
Sheila Canlas 14 scanlas@dusd.net
Cynthia Dykes 16 cdykes@dusd.net
Kathryn Wilson 17 kwilson@dusd.net
Susan Breit 21 sbreit@dusd.net
Barbara Stapp 23 bstapp@dusd.net
Lisa Bright 32 lbright@dusd.net
Third Grade    
Anthony Covarrubias
11 acovarrubias@dusd.net
Isabelle Saenz 25 asaenz@dusd.net
Debora Sanders 13 dsanders@dusd.net
Nicole Hernandez 15 nrussell@dusd.net
Jazmin Valladares
24 jfigueroa@dusd.net
Lisa Nambo 27 lnambo@dusd.net
Lindsay Cid 30 lcid@dusd.net
Special Class    
Allison Durkee, SDC Teacher 12 adurkee@dusd.net
Support Staff    
Patty Fuentes , School Psychologist Office pfuentes@dusd.net
Kathy Ambruso, Title 1/ELD Coordinator
20 kambruso@dusd.net
Vanessa Caro, RSP Teacher 7 vrodriguez@dusd.net
Amanda Peck, APE Teacher 15 apeck@dusd.net
Leah Gillen, Occupational Therapist 15  lgillen@dusd.net
Barbara Newman , Speech Language Pathologist 34 bnewman@dusd.net
Melissa Christian, Speech/Early Childhood
36 mchristian@dusd.net
Leigh Ann Alexander,Speech/Early Childhood
36 lealexander@dusd.net
Susana Alcaraz, Cafeteria Manager cafe. salcaraz@dusd.net