Calendar Home | Return to the DUSD website
Select Calendar(s) Jump to Today Select Date Submit an Event

year
year view

month
month view

2week
2week view

week
week view

day
day view

.

Calendar
cal format

hide
hide details

.

options
options

print
print

search
search

help
help

login
login


 < Previous

December 2017

Next >  

 

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

5 p.m.

Special Study Session Board Meeting

Posted by: Jennifer Boose

 

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

All Day

Minimum Day - FInals (HS)

Posted by: Jennifer Boose

 


5 p.m.

Board of Education Meeting

Posted by: Jennifer Boose

 

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

All Day

Minimum Day - FInals (HS)

Posted by: Jennifer Boose

 

Thursday, December 21, 2017

All Day

Minimum Day - End of 1st Semester (MS & HS)

Posted by: Jennifer Boose

 


All Day

Minimum Day - FInals (HS)

Posted by: Jennifer Boose

 

Friday, December 22, 2017

All Day

Student Free Day / End of First Semester

Posted by: Jennifer Boose

 

Monday, December 25, 2017

All Day

Christmas Day Holiday

Posted by: Jennifer Boose

 

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

All Day

Local Holiday (In Lieu of Admissions Day)

Posted by: Jennifer Boose

 

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

All Day

Winter Break for Students and Teachers

Posted by: Jennifer Boose

 

Thursday, December 28, 2017

All Day

Winter Break for Students and Teachers

Posted by: Jennifer Boose

 

Friday, December 29, 2017

All Day

Winter Break for Students and Teachers

Posted by: Jennifer Boose

 

Top of page

Powered by WebEvent (tm).