Teachers

TEACHER ROOM BY PERIOD Email @dusd.net DEPARTMENT
Acosta, Kellie L209 kacosta@dusd.net English
Adame, Cindy E14 cadame@dusd.net World Languages
Anaya, Leticia R4 lanaya@dusd.net ELD / English
Arnold, Jeffrey L110 jarnold@dusd.net English
Austin, William K1 baustin@dusd.net CTE
Baldovski, Crystal T1 cbaldovski@dusd.net Math
Benaderet, Marlayna R3 mbenaderet@dusd.net English
Bochove, Cynthia S108 cbochove@dusd.net Science
Brogden, Tim ST203, Gym tbrogden@dusd.net P.E. / Science
Buell, Joshua C1 jbuell@dusd.net Math
Casillas, Rosa R5, ELD rcasillas@dusd.net ELD
Catalano, Cory L106 ccatalano@dusd.net English
Cha, David L210 dcha@dusd.net Social Science
Cornell, Jonathan E10 jcornell@dusd.net Social Science
Curiel Joe* L101 jcuriel@dusd.net Business
Davenport, Henry S107 hdavenport@dusd.net Science
Davis, Jessica L212 jessdavis@dusd.net English
Deichman, Kyle E2 (1, 2, 4, 6) O4 (3) kdeichman@dusd.net Theater
Del Rosario, Conrad L103 cdelrosario@dusd.net Business
Dou, Sophia G1 sdou@dusd.net English / Sp. Ed.
Drake, Kirby B103 kdrake@dusd.net Math
Drechsler, Dominique U5 ddrechsler@dusd.net World Languages
Duncan, Tim T5 tduncan@dusd.net Math / Sp. Ed.
Dussan, Liliana P5 ldussan@dusd.net World Languages
Elsasser, Gregory L207 gelsasser@dusd.net English
Farina, Bianca L204 bfarina@dusd.net English
Fisher, Stephanie S209 stfisher@dusd.net Science
Fitzpatrick, Shawn O4 sfitzpatrick@dusd.net English / VPA
Franco, Maria L108 mafranco@dusd.net English
Fuenmayor, Gustavo U4 gfuenmayor@dusd.net World Languages
Gargas, Jaime Q1 jgargas@dusd.net English
Gomez, Erica R1 ergomez@dusd.net Math
Gonzalez, Glenn Q2 glgonzalez@dusd.net Math
Haldar, Padma S113 phaldar@dusd.net Science
Han, Minhoh B101 mhan@dusd.net Math
Harr, Debra F2 dharr@dusd.net English/VPA
Harris, Andrea L109 aharris@dusd.net English / AVID 12
Hart, Ryan P2 rhart@dusd.net English
Hatcher, Monica T4 mhatcher@dusd.net English
Heicke, Russ GGYM rheicke@dusd.net P.E. / Ath. Dir.
Hobbensiefken, Kevin C4 khobbs@dusd.net Social Science
Hoffman, Patricia L205 phoffman@dusd.net Business
Homer, Scot O2 (1-4) & Gym (6) shomer@dusd.net English
Ittner, Joel O5 jittner@dusd.net Social Science
Jones, Chris E12 cjones@dusd.net Sp. Ed./Social Science
Kelly, Kelli L213 kkelly@dusd.net English
Kiess, Kent J3 kkiess@dusd.net CTE
Kim, James A103 kjames@dusd.net Math
Kirby, Alison Q4 akirby@dusd.net English
Knibb, Monique A105 mknibb@dusd.net English
Kozhaya, Karen Q5 kkozhaya@dusd.net English
Kropf, Kimberly L202 kkropf@dusd.net English
La Mar, Jennifer U2 (4-6), V1(2,3) jlamar@dusd.net Visual Arts
Lacolla, Daryl A102 dlacolla@dusd.net Math
Lamoureux, Marini R2 mtroung@dusd.net Sp. Ed./Math
Lane, Scott GYM, L201 slane@dusd.net Business
Latham, Dan GYM dlatham@dusd.net P.E.
Lee, David L102 dlee@dusd.net Social Science
Lemus, Shawn V1 (1, 4-6), U2(3) slemus@dusd.net Visual Arts
Lococo, Bart S210 blococo@dusd.net Science
Lopez, Carlos A104 clopez@dusd.net Math
Lopez, Karla P6 klopez@dusd.net World Languages
Lord, Kaye S106 klord@dusd.net Science
Lords, Carol P3 clords@dusd.net Social Science
Lundsberg, Anders*
K2/K3 alundsberg@dusd.net VPA
Lurie, Marc E8 mlurie@dusd.net Social Science
Lyons, John S207 jlyons@dusd.net Science
Mack, Deanna S111 dmack@dusd.net Science
Major, Adriana E15 aruiz@dusd.net World Language
Mariscal, Eric Q1 emariscal@dusd.net English
Martin, Kerry A204 kmartin@dusd.net Math
Maurer, Bill S208 bmaurer@dusd.net Science
Mc Evoy, Chris U1 cmcevoy@dusd.net Math
Mc Grath, Christian O3 cmcgrath@dusd.net English
Mendez, Daniel E9 dmendez@dusd.net Social Science
Menjivar, Frank H1/H2 fmenjivar@dusd.net Math
Miranda, Daniel T3 dmiranda@dusd.net World Languages
Mistrik, Lisa A101 lmistrik@dusd.net Sp. Ed.
Miyada, Cynthia S212 cmiyada@dusd.net Science
Miyahara, Samantha Library/ASB smiyahara@dusd.net ASB
Moon, Simon S102 smoon@dusd.net Science
Muller, Justin E7 jmuller@dusd.net Social Science
Muller, Michael E11 mmuller@dusd.net Social Science
Murry, Jack E5 & Gym jmurry@dusd.net Social Science
Nam, Jose U6 jnam@dusd.net World Languages
Nguyen, Lamvinh C3 lnguyen@dusd.net Math
Nielsen, Sara LIB snielsen@dusd.net Library
Niemeyer, David ST201, ST202 dniemeyer@dusd.net Band
Noonan, Daniel U3 dnoonan@dusd.net World Languages
O’Dowd, Joy S206 jodowd@dusd.net Science
Ogden, Erin F3 eogden@dusd.net English
Orejel, Edgar G4 eorejel@dusd.net Social Science
Orlinsky, Jeff S112 jorlinsky@dusd.net Science
O’Steen, Erika E13 eosteen@dusd.net Science
Paduano, Annabelle P1 apaduano@dusd.net World Languages
Pardo, Jackie Q3 jpardo@dusd.net World Languages
Pearson, Scott PE spearson@dusd.net P.E.
Peck, Amanda (adaptive PE) PE(2nd only) apeck@dusd.net P.E.
Perez, Brent PE bperez@dusd.net P.E.
Peters, Therese D3 tpeters@dusd.net CTE
Petersen, Robert E3 ropetersen@dusd.net Choir
Porter, Sandy GYM sporter@dusd.net P.E.
Quick, Jim G3 jquick@dusd.net Sp.Ed. / Soc Sci
Quintero, David S1 dquintero@dusd.net Sp.Ed. / Soc Sci
Redfox, George J1/J2 gredfox@dusd.net Visual Arts
Robinson, Timothy B104 trobinson@dusd.net Math
Roldan, Nadia* V3 nroldan@dusd.net Visual Arts
Russell, Svetlana S213 srussell@dusd.net Science
Russell, William V2 wrussell@dusd.net Visual Arts
Salazar, Amy S104 asalazar@dusd.net Science
Salazar, Jairo S203 jaisalazar@dusd.net SDC/Biology
Sandoval, Christina L107 msandoval@dusd.net English
Sangalang-Ortiz, May* A202 mortiz@dusd.net Math
Schmid, Tina A203 (1-4), PE (6) tschmid@dusd.net Math, Golf
Schulman, Monica L113 mschulman@dusd.net English
Simons, Bradley PE bsimons@dusd.net P.E.
Singh, Payal F1 psingh@dusd.net English
Sinsombutcharoen, Nina A205 nsinsombutcharoen@dusd.net Math
Spino, Christine S2 cspino@dusd.net Sp.Ed.
Stanton, Kathy S211 kstanton@dusd.net Science
Starksen, Mary PE mstarksen@dusd.net P.E.
Stone, David F4 dstone@dusd.net English
Strong, Margaret S202 mstrong@dusd.net Science
Tendler, Joey* L105  (0,1)  S204 (3-5)  jtendler@dusd.net  Sp.Ed. / Sci
Than, Kim L111 kthan@dusd.net Social Science / English
Trejo, Raymundo B102 rtrejo@dusd.net Math
Tse, Paul S110 ptse@dusd.net Science
Vargas, Kimberly L104 kvargas@dusd.net Social Science
Vasquez-Funk, Mercelena L211 mvasquezfunk@dusd.net English
Venegas, Alejandro T6 avenegas@dusd.net VPA
Villa, Cassandra L208 cvilla@dusd.net English
Villarreal, Ana G2 avillarreal@dusd.net English
Waldron, Jay O6 jwaldron@dusd.net World Languages
Watts, Eric C2 ewatts@dusd.net Math
Weeks, Guy E6 gweeks@dusd.net Social Science
Welch, Jeff S105 jwelch@dusd.net Science
Welch, Kevin* E4 kwelch@dusd.net Social Science
Westerman, Jon S4 jwesterman@dusd.net Social Science
Wheeler, Teresa T2 twheeler@dusd.net Math
Willis, Monique Library (Testing 1-4), L213 (5-6) mwillis@dusd.net Social Science
Yoo, Tai A205 tyoo@dusd.net Math
Yost, Holly S3 hyost@dusd.net Sp. Ed
Zegarra, Johnny D1/D2 jzegarra@dusd.net CTE

* Indicates department chair