Samantha Sears, Activities Director

E-mail Address:

Phone Number: (562) 869-7306 x5666

ASB Positions for 2016-17

Postion Name
President Cindy Bravo
Vice President Jacob Barrios
Recording Secretary Mariah Rodriguez
Treasurer Adam Torres
Corresponding Secretary Isaac Marmolejo
Senior Class President Ian Ortiz
Senior Class Vice President Hannah Sanders
Senior Class Treasurer Leslie Morales
Senior Class Rep at Large Vanessa Lara
Junior Class President Erika Ramirez
Junior Class Vice President Tyler Garcia
Junior Class Treasurer Pamela Cordova
Junior Class Rep at Large Kayla Lee
Sophomore Class President Connie Martinez
Sophomore Class Vice President Daylene Villa
Sophomore Class Treasurer Lauren Martinez
Freshman Class Representative Leslie Martinez
Freshman Class Representative Noel Gomez
Assemblies Commissioners Karla Gomez and Carlota Conant
Commissioners of Clubs Kimberly Mitchell and Heather Martell
Commissioner of Community Relations Mariah Lora, Angie Gil, and Alexis Salinas
Commissioners of Athletics Jocelyn Hernandez and Chantell Miranda
Commissioner of Student Affairs Katin Cedarholm and Samantha Borrego
Commissioner of Dances Deztenie Toscano and Alexandra Martinez
Commissioner of Publicity Mercedes Fernandez and Leyla Danhieux
Staff Ambassadors Karla Hernandez and Samantha Gamez
Link Crew Representative Carla Dominguez
SkillsUSA Representative Jasmin Arredondo

Constance(Connie) Caddell, ASB Bookeeper

Email Address:
Phone Number:(562) 869-7306 x5816