Staff

 

                        Ward Wildcat Staff

Principal – Karen Trejo                                       Vice Principal – Gladys Diaz

Transitional Kindergarten/Kindergarten Contacts

Cook, Nicole (TK) Room K5 ncook@dusd.net
Graves, Jackie Room K1 jgraves@dusd.net
Pena, Elena Room K2 epena@dusd.net
Rippel, Charlotte Room K4 crippel@dusd.net
Shellenbergar, Cheryl Room K6 cshellenbergar@dusd.net

 

 

 

First Grade Contacts

Giunchini, Lisa Room 19 lgiunchini@dusd.net
Latimer, Rose Room 21 rlatimer@dusd.net
Piercy, Jami Room 20 jpiercy@dusd.net
Pocklington, Kathy Room 23 kpocklington@dusd.net

 

 

 

Second Grade Contacts

Flynn, Patti Room 10 pflynn@dusd.net
Gamero, Jennifer Room 8 jgamero@dusd.net
Mucha, Manya Room 13 mmucha@dusd.net
Negrete, Terri Room 11 tnegrete@dusd.net

 

 

 

Special Education Contacts

Thomas, Lisa (RSP) Room 9 lthomas@dusd.net
Taggart, Tricia (SDC) Room 16 ptaggart@dusd.net

 

 

 

 

 

Third Grade Contacts

Maiques, Beth Room 14 bmaiques@dusd.net
Ortega, Julia Room 17 jortega@dusd.net
Ruiz, Elisa Room 18 elruiz@dusd.net
Tasse, Linda Room 15 ltasse@dusd.net

 

 

Support Staff Contacts

Bautista, Adelaida Room 12 abourgroin@dusd.net
Brossmer, Esther Room 3 ebrossmer@dusd.net
Sanchez, Maria Office msanchez@dusd.net
Thomas, Lisa Room 9 lthomas@dusd.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Office Staff Contacts

Aguilar, Roseangela Office roaguilar@dusd.net
Perez Mendoza, Jessica Office jperezmendoza@dusd.net