Staff

Principal

smiling sun 3 kb

Mrs. Becker krushbecker@dusd.net  smiling sun 3 kb

Vice Principal

 

Mrs. Diaz

gdiaz@dusd.net

Office Manager and Office Clerk

Miss Lorraine and Miss Jackie

tiny screen shot of a smiling sun Miss Jackie
 Miss Lorraine
tiny screen shot of a smiling sun

Kindergarten and TK

 
Mr. Newman, Mrs. Edge, Mrs. King, Mrs. Geffre, Mr. Escobar (for Mrs. Priebe)
Mrs. Geffre K2 bgeffre@dusd.net
Mrs. King K1 jking@dusd.net

Mrs. Priebe B1 vpriebe@dusd.net

Mr. Newman B2 marknewman@dusd.net
Mrs. Edge B3 dedge@dusd.net

1st Grade

Mrs. Venegas, Mrs. Lanners, Mrs. McLoughry
Mrs. McLoughry A1 amcloughry@dusd.net Mrs. Venegas A2 mvenegas@dusd.net
Mrs. Zeisel C6     rzeisel@dusd.net Mrs. Lanners A3 hlanners@dusd.net
 Mrs. Parmenter C4     kparmenter@dusd.net

2nd Grade

Mrs. Smith, Mrs. Lobianco, Miss Esqueda, Mrs. Alvarezsmiling sun 3 kb
Mrs. Alvarez C5 jmalvarez@dusd.net

Mrs. Lobianco C1 llobianco@dusd.net

Miss Esqueda C3 lesqueda@dusd.net
Mrs. Smith C2 kasmith@dusd.net

3rd Grade

 Mrs. Shull, Mrs. Graf, Mrs. Kjar, Mrs. Peterson
Mrs. Shull D2 cshull@dusd.net
Mrs. Kjar E2     kkjar@dusd.net
Mrs. Peterson D1 wpeterson@dusd.net
Mrs. Graf E3 wgraf@dusd.net  
Room E3 Website
 smiling sun

4th Grade

Mrs. Loera Mrs. Shannon, Mrs. Long, Mrs. LoGrande
Mrs. LoGrande J2 jlogrande@dusd.net
Mrs. Shannon J3 ashannon@dusd.net
Mrs. Long J1 clong@dusd.net
 Mrs. Loera  F3 cloera@dusd.net
 smiling sun 3 kb

5th Grade

 Mr. Shearer, Mrs. Halbmaier, Ms. Lake, Mrs. Davila
Mr. Shearer  H3 mshearer@dusd.net
Mrs. Halbmaier  H2 mhalbmaier@dusd.net
Ms. Lake H1 elake@dusd.net
 Mrs. Davila H5

mdavila@dusd.net

smiling sun 3 kb

Special Education

 

Mrs. Gabagat, Mrs. Parmenter, Mrs. Wood,

Mrs. Fuenmayor, Mrs. Salazar, Mrs. Roddy

Mrs. Gabagat L5 wgabagat@dusd.net Mrs. Wood D4 dwood@dusd.net
Mrs. Fuenmayor H4 vfuenmayor@dusd.net Mrs. Wood D4 dwood@dusd.net
Miss Roddy F1 jroddy@dusd.net Mrs. Parmenter C4 kparmenter@dusd.net
Mrs. Salazar F2 rasalazar@dusd.net
 smiling sun 3 kb

Title 1, SI, ELD

Mrs. IsrawiIMG_8432

Mrs. Israwi  L3 disrawi@dusd.net

 smiling sun 3 kb

Speech and Language Pathology L5

Ms. Cafferty, Mrs. Gabagat, Ms. Walsh
Mrs. Gabagat  SLP  wgabagat@dusd.net
Ms. Cafferty  SLP

 jcafferty@dusd.net

Mrs. Mary Walsh  SLP Assistant

Special Education Staff

 

F1

F2



Noon Duty

noon duty 2015-16

Alicia Fabela
Jessica Alvarado
Leticia Hernandez
Lorena Patino
Suleyma Martinez
 tiny screen shot of a smiling sun

 Library Media Tech

 IMG_2390Miss Roxy and Miss Jess
tiny screen shot of a smiling sun

 IMG_7199

tiny screen shot of a smiling sun Utility Mr. Eddie
tiny screen shot of a smiling sun
 IMG_7232IMG_7233
tiny screen shot of a smiling sun Cafeteria Staff Miss Kim and Her Staff
Aspire Teachers
tiny screen shot of a smiling sun Aspire
tiny screen shot of a smiling sun Hurray!