Special Education

Name Title Email Address  Website 
 Mr. Byers  Department Chair   ebyers@dusd.net  
 Mrs. Clark    cclark@dusd.net  
 Ms. Edmonds    cedmonds@dusd.net  
 Mrs. Erro    nerro@dusd.net  
 Ms. Morales    crmorales@dusd.net  
 Mrs. Hinostro  Adaptive P.E.  mhinostro@dusd.net  
 Mr. Juarez  lujuarez@dusd.net
 Mr. Newsom  dnewsom@dusd.net
 Mrs. Silagyi-Morris     lsilagyimorris@dusd.net   
 Mr. Walejko  twalejko@dusd.net

asdf asdf asdf asdfa sdfa sdfasd fasd fasdf