Social Studies

Name Title Email Address  Website 
 Mrs. Angulo  jangulo@dusd.net  
 Mrs. Espeseth   cespeseth@dusd.net  Website
 Mr. Holden  Department Chair  mholden@dusd.net  
 Ms. Jeong  AVID Coordinator  ejeong@dusd.net  
 Ms. Neal  lneal@dusd.net  
 Mrs. Weldon  dweldon@dusd.net  

 

asdf asdf asdf asdfa sdfa sdfasd fasd fasdf