Social Studies

Department Chair: Holden, Michael

Angulo, Jennifer
Espeseth, Cindy (AVID Co-coordinator)
Holden, Michael
Jeong, Esther
Neal, Lorraine
Perkins, John
Weldon, Dawn

*Click on a teacher’s name to send him or her an email message.
*If a teacher has a website, you may click on his or her job title to view it.