Department Chair: Spittell, Christine

Cabrera, Concha
Gonzalez, Susana (Math Interventionist)
Hamano, Jaqueline (ASB Co-coordinator)
Lundsberg, Megan
Malick-Perez, Tracy
Perkins, Ashley (ASB Co-coordinator)
Perkins, John
Santos, Alejandro (Project Lead the Way)
Spittell, Christine

*Click on a teacher’s name to send him or her an email message.
*If a teacher has a website, you may click on his or her job title to view it.