English

Name Title Email Address Website
 Mrs. Barela  Department Chair  mbarela@dusd.net
 Mr. Beliakoff    abeliakoff@dusd.net  
 Mr. Yanes  ELD/Interventionist  ayanes@dusd.net
 Mrs. Chandler    jchandler@dusd.net  
 Mrs. Diioli  E.L.D. Coordinator  mdiioli@dusd.net  
 Mrs. Ferera  Drama  gferera@dusd.net  
 Ms. Hurst    ahurst@dusd.net  
 Mrs. Olcomendy  Title 1 Coordinator  tolcomendy@dusd.net  
 Ms. Parsley    sparsley@dusd.net  
 Mrs. Powers  Librarian  dpowers@dusd.net Visit Teacher Website
 Mr. Schmaltz  Teacher Technology Leader  sschmaltz@dusd.net Visit Teacher Website 
 Ms. Sun  TV Production/Yearbook  csun@dusd.net  
 Ms. Warzybok    kwarzybok@dusd.net  

asdf asdf asdf asdfa sdfa sdfasd fasd fasdf