Arts / Exploratory

Name Class Email Address Website
 Jane Chandler  Computers  jchandler@dusd.net
 Leslie Chavez  Art  lchavez@dusd.net Visit Website
 Judy Davis  Foods  jdavis@dusd.net Visit Website
 Monique Diioli  AVID  mdiioli@dusd.net
 Gretchen Ferera  Drama  gferera@dusd.net
 Tracy Malick-Perez  AVID  tperez@dusd.net
 Tammy Olcomendy  Computers  tolcomendy@dusd.net
 Kyndra McGregory  Gateway to Technology  kmcgregory@dusd.net
 Ashley Perkins  Computer Coding  aperkins@dusd.net
 Tony Reyna  Band / Department Chair   treyna@dusd.net   Visit Website  
 Steve Schmaltz  Music  sschmaltz@dusd.net    Visit Website 

asdf asdf asdf asdfa sdfa sdfasd fasd fasdf