Staff Directory

Name Room Email Ext.
Browning, Darryl (Principal) Office dbrowning@dusd.net 4680
Hanohano-Lira, Erin (Vice Principal) Office ehanohano@dusd.net 4690
Koenig, Todd (Dean of Students) Office tkoenig@dusd.net 4691
Carrizo, Lisa (Office Manager) Office lcarrizo@dusd.net 4681
Beltran, Mayra (Attendance) Office mbeltranlaura@dusd.net 4683
Martin Del Campo, Ana (Records) Office amartindelcampo@dusd.net 4684
Diaz, Dianna (Intermediate Clerk) Office didiaz@dusd.net 4682
Name Room Email Ext.
Greer, Josie (6th grade counselor) Office jgreer@dusd.net 4688
Del Rio, Brandon (7th grade counselor) Office bdelrio@dusd.net 4689
Hayes, AndaJo (8th grade counselor) Office ahayes@dusd.net 4692
Name Room Email Ext. Websites
Carter, Dina 43 dcarter@dusd.net 4643 Website
Dayhoff, Laurie 52 ldayhoff@dusd.net 4652 Website
Davilas, Chrysanthi IH-E cdavilas@dusd.net 4668 Website
Desalernos, Julia Library jdesalernos@dusd.net 4635 Website
Diulio, Judy *EL Coordinator 24 jdiulio@dusd.net 4624 Website
Donahue, Chris 53 cdonahue@dusd.net 4653 Website
Eduad, Deborah 56 deduad@dusd.net 4656 Website
Harr, Alyson 37 aharr@dusd.net 4637 Website
Huff, Diane 51 dhuff@dusd.net 4651  Website
Partin, April 57 apartin@dusd.net 4657 Website
Peterson, Marlene 72 mpeterson@dusd.net 4672 Website
Ragusa, Elise 45 eragusa@dusd.net 4645 Website
Staggenborg, Kim  71 kstaggenborg@dusd.net  4671 Website
Name Room Email Ext. Websites
Clark, Kat 26 kclark@dusd.net 4626 Website
Desalernos, Stephen 16 sdesalernos@dusd.net 4616 Website
Miller, Todd IH-G tmiller@dusd.net 4605 Website
Pyle, Andrea IH-A apyle@dusd.net 4604 Website
Tansopalucks, Tri IH-M ttansopalucks@dusd.net 4615 Website
Name Room Email Ext. Website
Black, Katie 75 kblack@dusd.net 4675 Website
Donahue, Matt 55 mdonahue@dusd.net 4655 Website
Hollon, Jim 66 jhollon@dusd.net 4666 Website
Kang, John 64 jjkang@dusd.net 4664 Website
Liakopoulos, Dimitra 76 dliakopoulos@dusd.net 4676 Website
Maples, Sara 47 ssmaples@dusd.net 4647 Website
Perreault, Odette 38 operreault@dusd.net 4638 Website
Saikali, Rola 74 rsaikali@dusd.net 4674 Website
Shea, Dave 61 dshea@dusd.net 4661 Website
Name Room Email Ext. Website
Doherty, Deidra IH-L ddoherty@dusd.net 4618 Website
McConnell, Sean IH-F smcconnell@dusd.net 4670 Website
Nakamura, Eric IH-F enakamura@dusd.net 4670 Website
Vance, Diana IH-L dvance@dusd.net 4618 Website
Name Room Email Ext. Website
Bach, Dan IH-H drbach@dusd.net 4601 Homework Link Website
Contreras, Nicole IH-J ncontreras@dusd.net 4603  Website
Cortez, Louis IH-I lcortez@dusd.net 4602 Website
Dekker, David IH-D ddekker@dusd.net 4614  Website
Derkum,Michelle IH-C mderkum@dusd.net 4612 Homework Link   Website
Mr. Conena 63 conena@dusd.net 4663  Website
Tindoc, Oliver IH-B otindoc@dusd.net 4611  Website
Name Room Email Ext. Website
Brauser, Rebecca 46 rbrauser@dusd.net 4646 Website
Baltazar, Richard 79 rbaltazar@dusd.net 4679 Website
Villanueva, Jean 41 jfiddler@dusd.net 4641 Website
Gallion, Gina 54 ggallion@dusd.net 4654 Website
Holmes, William 62 wholmes@dusd.net 4662 Website
Korduner, Karen 48 kkorduner@dusd.net 4648 Website
Munoz, Reggie 36 rmunoz@dusd.net 4636 Website
Name Room Email Ext. Website
Casalegno, Vonnie 42 vcasalegno@dusd.net 4642 Website
Castro, Faye 73 fcastro@dusd.net 4673 Website
Cruz, Mireya 81 mcruz@dusd.net  4681 Website
Estrella, Daniel IH-F destrella@dusd.net  A.PE Website
Goldsmith, Desiree 42 dgoldsmith@dusd.net 4642 Website
Herz, Valerie 79 vherz@dusd.net 4679 Website
Guerrero, Jorge(Speech Therapist) Ross, Angela (Speech Therapist) 7 joguerrero@dusd.net aross@dusd.net 4606 Website
McConnell, Deanna 44 dmcconnell@dusd.net 4644 Website
Nametz, Mike 80 mnametz@dusd.net 4650 Website
Rooney, Maricella 77 mrooney@dusd.net 4677 Website
Venegas, David 68 dvenegas@dusd.net 4668 Website
Webster, Darla 67 dwebster@dusd.net 4667 Website
Padilla, Kelly (Psychologist) 87 kpadlilla@dusd.net 4687

Back to home page