Staff

Rio San Gabriel Staff Roster

Principal David Cid dacid@dusd.net
Vice Principal
Transitional Kindergarten
K1 Ruth Alarcon-Davila rdavila@dusd.net
Kindergarten
A1 Mary Walker mwalker@dusd.net
K2 Alicia Sullivan asullivan@dusd.net
B1 Nadia Robles nrobles@dusd.net
B2 Angela Gutierrez agutierrez@dusd.net
 
First Grade  
C2 Sandra Aguirre saguirre@dusd.net
C3 Heidi Kendle hkendle@dusd.net
D2 Amy Roberson-Wong aroberson@dusd.net
D2 Kelly Persico kpersico@dusd.net
D3 AnnaBeth Fishman afishman@dusd.net
 
 
Second Grade  
D5 Trisha Cox-Nichols tnichols@dusd.net
F1 Yolanda Rodriguez-Nelson ynelson@dusd.net
F2 Wendy Mucho wmucho@dusd.net
D1 Monica Bell mbell@dusd.net
 
Third Grade
E1 Sheri Litherland slitherland@dusd.net
E2 Gina Higginbotham ghigginbotham@dusd.net
E3 Angelika Wilson awilson@dusd.net
E4 Patricia Buchanan pbuchanan@dusd.net
Fourth Grade  
A2 Diana Kang dkang@dusd.net
A3 Samantha Rush srush@dusd.net
F4 Ray Friedrich rfriedrich@dusd.net
C5 Crystal Ticknor cticknor@dusd.net
C6 Jenise Decker jdecker@dusd.net
Fifth Grade  
C4 Kim Mrkonic kmrkonic@dusd.net
B3 Janet Munoz jmunoz@dusd.net 
D4 Lorie Gibson lagibson@dusd.net
B5 Julia Huh jhuh@dusd.net
B6 Debbie Hoetker dhoetker@dusd.net
Special Day Class  
 F3 Melanie Eagen meagen@dusd.net
 D6 Kayla Martinez kmartinez@dusd.net
Resource  
G1 Emilie Alvarez ealvarez@dusd.net
C7 Christine Kim chkim@dusd.net
School Psychologist Tricia Kling tladjevic@dusd.net
SCE/EL Resource Garry Naval gnaval@dusd.net
Speech Robyn Applbaum rapplbaum@dusd.net
 
Office  
Office Manager  Adriana Garcia adgarcia@dusd.net
Office Clerk  Maria Reyes mreyes@dusd.net
Office Clerk  Tracey Serrano tserrano@dusd.net