Staff

 

IMG_3672 IMG_3671 IMG_3673

 

 

Office

Principal: Mary Weyers mweyers@dusd.net
Vice Principal: Katherine Pavidis kpavidis@dusd.net
Office Manager:  Dania Wilder dwilder@dusd.net
Office Clerk:  Maria Salceda msalceda@dusd.net
Office Clerk: Mabel Monarrez mmonarrez@dusd.net

Title I/EL Coordinator

Annabel Guerrero aguerrero@dusd.net

Transitional Kindergarten

Melissa Meza mmeza@dusd.net

Kindergarten

 
Rose Sapia rsapia@dusd.net kinder
Kendra Hunter khunter@dusd.net
Cecilia Ramos cramos@dusd.net
Robin Greilach rgreilach@dusd.net

 1st Grade

 
Kristy Berk kberk@dusd.net Price first grade team.
Sara Seehusen sseehusen@dusd.net
Steve Toay stoay@dusd.net
Cathy Granados cgranados@dusd.net
Melissa Finn mfinn@dusd.net

2nd Grade

 
Virginia Gongora vgongora@dusd.net Price second grade team.
Juliet Wadman awadman@dusd.net
Kelly Harbaugh  kharbaugh@dusd.net
Tammi Ramsey tramsey@dusd.net
Jacqueline Buccola-Weber jbuccolaweber@dusd.net

 3rd Grade

 
Lance Maxwell lmaxwell@dusd.net FullSizeRender[3]
Heather Grijalva hgrijalva@dusd.net
Polly Izumo pizumo@dusd.net
Heidi Gillespie hgillespie@dusd.net
Elizabeth DeGoeas edegoeas@dusd.net

4th Grade

 
Cindy DeMoss cdemoss@dusd.net Price fourth grade team.
Nancy Hooker nhooker@dusd.net
Eugene Jones ejones@dusd.net
Robin Konegni rkonegni@dusd.net

5th Grade

 
Stephanie Farina sfarina@dusd.net 5th Grade Teachers
Karen Dillon kdillon@dusd.net
Nikolina Anagnostou nanagnostou@dusd.net
Marie Valdes mvaldes@dusd.net
Erica Rhodes erhodes@dusd.net

Special Education

 
Stefan Gonzales sgonzales@dusd.net Special ed
Shelly Keele skeele@dusd.net
Lindsay Grant llgrant@dusd.net
Irene Mazzocchi imazzocchi@dusd.net
Jennifer Jara jjara@dusd.net
Emilie Alvarez ealvarez@dusd.net

Support Staff

 
Kara Ross kross@dusd.net IMG_0824
Wendy Carey wcarey@dusd.net

P.E./Playworks

 
Amber Johnson ajohnson@dusd.net FullSizeRender[4]
Nicolo Vicencio rvicencio@playworks.org