Lewis All-Star Staff

Click on the titles for photos of our staff. ūüôā

Administration
Allison Box Principal email: abox@dusd.net
Cary Calvo  Vice Principal email: ccalvo@dusd.net
Sheila Huckabee  Office Manager email: shuckabee@dusd.net
Danielle Aguilar  Office Clerk email: daaguilar@dusd.net
Patty Sanchez  Office Clerk email: promero@dusd.net
Transitional Kindergarten
 Wendy Lee email: wlee@dusd.net
Kindergarten
Jennifer Jaquess email: jjaquess@dusd.net
Heidi LaCommare-Epp email: hepp@dusd.net
Betty Frank email: bfrank@dusd.net
Karla Hufenbach email: khufenbach@dusd.net
Jennifer Teague-Piazza email: jteague@dusd.net
First Grade
Eileen Mullen email: emullen@dusd.net
Alison Ayon email: aayon@dusd.net
Lori Alberico email: lalberico@dusd.net
Lindsay Barnes email: lbarnes@dusd.net
Second Grade
Judy Yee email: juyee@dusd.net
Lydia Dubei email: ldubei@dusd.net
Stacie Charlton email: scharlton@dusd.net
Dennis Petersen email: dpetersen@dusd.net
Cheryl McCollough email: cmccollough@dusd.net
Third Grade
Mary Esposito email: mesposito@dusd.net
Tara Minton email: tminton@dusd.net
Tyler Quigley email: tquigley@dusd.net
Amy Silva email: asilva@dusd.net
Lacey Veith email: lveith@dusd.net
Fourth Grade
LeeAnn Russell email: lrussell@dusd.net
Chris Fisher email: rfisher@dusd.net
Susan Fisher email: sarellanes@dusd.net
Amber Willey email: awilley@dusd.net
Fifth Grade
Tracy Martinez email: tmartinez@dusd.net
Todd Graves email: tgraves@dusd.net
Lucia Mayer email: lmayer@dusd.net
Natalie Bertinelli email: nbertinelli@dusd.net
SDC (K, 1, 2, 3)
Callie Winters email: cawinters@dusd.net
Life Skills
Irene Marquez email: irmarquez@dusd.net
DHH Auditory Oral Teacher
Sarah Hogan email: sarah@lacoe.edu
Resource Programs
Deena Eichen  RSP email: deichen@dusd.net
Carrie Kim  Title I/ ELD email: ckim@dusd.net
Carrie Lopez  Cotsen Mentor email: calopez@dusd.net
Speech Therapy
Julie Zuniga email: jzuniga@dusd.net
Psychologist
Trisha Kling email: tkling@dusd.net
Occupational Therapist
Natalie Angelo email: nangelo@dusd.net
Adaptive P.E.
Margarita Hinstro email: mhinstro@dusd.net
Physical Education
Amber Johnson email: ajohnson@dusd.net
Cafeteria
Roseli Dalka email: rdalka@dusd.net
Utility/Custodial
Richard Fernandez
ASPIRE