Imperial Elementary School · 8133 East Imperial Highway · Downey, CA 90242 · (562) 904-3578

Staff

 

Principal
Peggy Meehan
mmeehan@dusd.net                                      
Vice Principal
Diana Verduzco
dverduzco@dusd.net                                      
 

Categorical Resource Teacher 

Jennifer Clausen

Clausen, Jennifer <jclausen@dusd.net>

 

 

  
Office Manager
Regina Rodriguez

rrodriguez@dusd.net
 
Office Secretary
Marisa Aguirre
maguirre@dusd.net
 
Speech Language Pathologist
Karin Hernandez
khernandez@dusd.net
Web site update pic - Speech
Utility Man 

 

Mr. C.J.

 
Night Custodian

Mr. Roberto