Click the teacher’s name to open your email client, or right-click the name to copy the email address.

English Department Class Website
Tyson Bohlinger 8th, American Literature  
Payama Brewer 6th  
Emily Cassayre 6th  
Charmetra Chatmon 8th, Yearbook/Journalism, TTL Yes
Jenice Clarke 6th, Rdg Support 7  
Jon Cockrill 6th, Rdg Supp 8  
Dulce Franco ELD 7th, 8th  
Kathy Nicassio 6th Yes 
Jayson Quimby 8th, AVID, ELD Yes
Julie Romero 6th, AVID  
Sarah Stayer-Clarke 6th Yes
Grace Thang  7th, 8th
William Wharton 7th, AVID  
Jeanetta Wolfe AVID, Creative Writing  
Jessica Worthy 7th, Exploratory  



Math Department  Class Website
Eric Berchtold 6th, ICS 7/8 Yes
Nathan Charlton 6th, 7th   
Kristy Gonzalez 6th
Jennifer Legg 7th   
Daniel Martinez 6th, 7th   
Tim McDermott 8th   
Melissa Minnix 6th  
Joseph Ortiz 8th, TTL   
Steven Partnoff  7th, 8th



Science Department  Class Website
Randee Bolt-Chambers 6th Yes
Dulce Diazibarra 7th, 8th  Yes
Matthew Orique 6th, 7th   
Kellie Russell 7th, 8th   
Natalie Soto 8th Yes
Jessenia Vargas-Aguilar 7th, 8th  


Social Studies Department  Class Website
Deanne Davis 6th  
Kristi Greenlee 8th, Exploratory  Yes
Ed Lozano 6th, 7th   
Greg McCurry 7th, 8th   
Karen McDermott 7th, 8th  Yes
Mark Roberts 7th   
Scott Schreiner 7th, 8th Yes


SPED Department  Class Website
Tomas Contreras 7th, 8th  
Daniel Farina 6th RSP  
Kysha Green Basic Skills  
Jacob Houts  SDC
Danielle Krimbow  
Iris Mata 7th RSP  
Lori Santillana 8th RSP  
Alicia Tunberg-Petler 7th, 8th SDC Math, Sci  


VPPA  Class Website
Jennifer Bliss  Library Yes
Jessica McNeil Drama  
Mark Nolen Computers  
Ed Plant Art, Video Prod, Green Arch, ASB Yes
Laura Taylor Music  
Jonathan Virak Gateway to Tech, PLTW Yes


PE Department  Class Website
Billie Gayer   Yes 
Jodeen Hultquist   Yes 
Steve Mann   Yes 
Luis Oregel   Yes 
James Shull   Yes 
Diana Vance   Yes