Griffiths Middle School

Click Here to View Larger Map

Our Address:
9633 Tweedy Lane
Downey, CA 90240

562-904-3580
562-469-7260 (fax)

Dr. Anthony Zegarra, Principal
azegarra@dusd.net
x4280

Vanessa Bedolla, Vice Principal
vbedolla@dusd.net
x4290

Dino Wharton, Dean
wwharton@dusd.net
x4288

Gianna Donahue, Counselor
gdonahue@dusd.net
x4286

Marcela Michea, Counselor
mmichea@dusd.net
x4287

Kelly Padilla, Counselor
kpadilla@dusd.net
x4289

Office Manager
@dusd.net
x4281

Click Here to Send Us a Message