Contact Us

Griffiths Middle School

Click Here to View Larger Map

Our Address:
9633 Tweedy Lane
Downey, CA 90240

562-904-3580
562-469-7260 (fax)

Dr. Rani Bertsch, Principal
rbertsch@dusd.net
x4280

Adrian Quintero, Vice Principal
aquintero@dusd.net
x4290

Vanessa Bedolla, Dean
vbedolla@dusd.net
x4288

Gianna Donahue, Counselor
gdonahue@dusd.net
x4286

Marcela Michea, Counselor
mmichea@dusd.net
x4287

Alan Toledo, Counselor
atoledo@dusd.net
x4289

Martha Machado, Office Manager
mmachado@dusd.net
x4281

Click Here to Send Us a Message