Staff

Office

Name Room Email
Ramirez, Sylvia (Principal) Office syramirez@dusd.net
Clausen, Jeni (Vice Principal) Office jclausen@dusd.net
Andrade, Rosey (Office Manager) Office roandrade@dusd.net
Smith, Christy (Clerk) Office csmith@dusd.net

 

Transitional Kindergarten

Girardin, Kathleen K3 kgirardin@dusd.net

 

Kindergarten

Garrido, Stephanie K1 sgarrido@dusd.net
Gutierrez, Jillian K2 jgutierrez@dusd.net
Torres, Lauren K5 latorres@dusd.net

 

1st Grade

Martinez, Patricia 4 pamartinez@dusd.net
Torres, Bethany 6 btorres@dusd.net
Blocker, Alyson 7 ablocker@dusd.net

 

2nd Grade

Bauer, Liliana 8 lbauer@dusd.net
 Stendahl, Carmina 17  cflores@dusd.net
Lee, Denise 15 delee@dusd.net

 

3rd Grade

Morris, Pamela 16 pmorris@dusd.net
Bomgaars, Jenalee 26 jebomgaars@dusd.net
Worthy, Lindsey 27 liworthy@dusd.net 
Ananias, Debbie 14 dananias@dusd.net

 

 

Gomez, Julio (K-3rd) 25 jgomez@dusd.net
 Starnes, Riley (4th-5th) 24 rstarnes@dusd.net

 

 

4th Grade

 Curcio, Heather  30  hcurcio@dusd.net
Mitchener, Lisa 28 lmitchener@dusd.net

th/5th Grade

Verstegen, Kathleen 29 kverstegen@dusd.net

5th Grade

Sanchez, Shelley 33 ssanchez@dusd.net
Cabrales, Elizabeth 32 ecabrales@dusd.net

 

DHH (Deaf and Hard of Hearing)

Spencer, Nancy (Kinder/1st/2nd) 37 Spencer_Nancy@lacoe.edu
Cabrera, Deann (3rd/4th/5th) 21 Cabrera_Deann@lacoe.edu

 

Support Staff

Alcan-Leal, Christine (Speech) 13 calcan@dusd.net
Washington, Kimberly (RSP) 20 kwashington@dusd.net
Fuentes, Patty (Psychologist) Conf. A pfuentes@dusd.net
Balster, Lisa (Categorical Resource) 34 lbalster@dusd.net
Johnson, Amber (P.E.) Field ajohnson@dusd.net
McCrea, Dione (Adaptive P.E.) Field dmcrea@dusd.net
Vint, Stephanie (O.T) Field svint@dusd.net
Smith, Desiree (Café Manager) Café desmith@dusd.net

 

 

If you can dream it, you can do it. Always remember this whole thing was started by a mouse. -Walt Disney