Staff

Office

Name Room Email
Goble, Dolores (Principal) Office dgoble@dusd.net
Verduzco, Diana (Vice Principal) Office dverduzco@dusd.net
Chavez, Dolores (Office Manager) Office dchavez@dusd.net
Andrade, Rosey (Bilingual Clerk) Office roandrade@dusd.net

 

Transitional Kindergarten

Girardin, Kathleen K3 kgirardin@dusd.net

 

Kindergarten

Garrido, Stephanie K1 sgarrido@dusd.net
Gutierrez, Jillian K2 jgutierrez@dusd.net
Torres, Lauren K5 latorres@dusd.net

 

1st Grade

Martinez, Patricia 4 pamartinez@dusd.net
Torres, Bethany 6 btorres@dusd.net
Blocker, Alyson 4 ablocker@dusd.net

 

2nd Grade

Bauer, Liliana 8 lbauer@dusd.net
Worthy, Lindsey 14 liworthy@dusd.net
Lee, Denise 15 delee@dusd.net
 Stendahl, Carmina  17  cflores@dusd.net

 

3rd Grade

Morris, Pamela 16 pmorris@dusd.net
Bomgaars, Jenalee 26 jebomgaars@dusd.net
Gallardo, Ericka 11 egallardo@dusd.net

 

SDC

Williams, Cherie (K-3rd) 25 chwilliams@dusd.net
 Starnes, Riley (4th-5th) 24 rstarnes@dusd.net

 

4th Grade

Mitchener, Lisa 28 lmitchener@dusd.net
Curcio, Heather 30 hcurcio@dusd.net

 

5th Grade

Verstegen, Kathleen 29 kverstegen@dusd.net
Sanchez, Shelley 33 ssanchez@dusd.net
Cabrales, Elizabeth 32 ecabrales@dusd.net

 

DHH (Deaf and Hard of Hearing)

Spencer, Nancy (Kinder/1st/2nd) 37 Spencer_Nancy@lacoe.edu
Cabrera, Deann (3rd/4th/5th) 21 Cabrera_Deann@lacoe.edu

 

Support Staff

Alcan-Leal, Christine (Speech) 13 calcan@dusd.net
Ruesga, Alexandra (RSP) 34 aruesga@dusd.net
Zaremski, Lori (Psychologist) Conf. A lzaremski@dusd.net
Mendez-Batson, Isela (Categorical Resource) 34 imendez-batson@dusd.net
Johnson, Amber (P.E.) Field ajohnson@dusd.net
Hollington, Colleen (Adaptive P.E.) Field chollington@dusd.net
Smith, Desiree (Café Manager) Café desmith@dusd.net

 

 

What ever you do, do it well. Do it so well that when people see you do it they will want to come back and see you do it again and they will want to bring others and show them how well you do what you do. -Walt Disney