Teachers

Teacher Name Room # E-mail Address Department
Melanie Adams R-5 madams@dusd.net Individualized Programs
Coty Alvarez Z-5 calvarez@dusd.net CTE
Charlotte Andrew B-112 candrew@dusd.net Individualized Programs
Vincent Appel H-1 vappel@dusd.net CTE
Cesar Armendariz B-201 carmendariz@dusd.net Social Studies
Teresa Baca R-23 tbaca@dusd.net World Languages
Richere Barbeau C-110 rbarbeau@dusd.net Math
Steven Barber* Gym sbarber@dusd.net Physical Education
Jason Bean A-207 jabean@dusd.net English
Josette Bean* S-23 jbean@dusd.net English
Renee Berumen* J-2 rberumen@dusd.net Visual & Performing Arts
Marcela Betancourt S-1 mbetancourt@dusd.net English
Greg Born D-4 gborn@dusd.net CTE
Eric Bradfield C-105 ebradfield@dusd.net Math
Kevin Broun B-211 kbroun@dusd.net Social Studies
Carmen Buenrostro R-25 cbuenrostro@dusd.net World Languages
Kevin Capps Gym kcapps@dusd.net Physical Education
Maribel Carbajal-Guzman J-3 mcarbajal@dusd.net Visual & Performing Arts
Tina Carlson* S-22 ccarlson@dusd.net English
Chris Carranza S-4  ccarranza@dusd.net  English
Mario Casarez B-105 mcasarez@dusd.net Math
Christopher Castile B-204 ccastile@dusd.net Social Studies
Sal Castro R-27 scastro@dusd.net Business
Cara Cleek C-106 ccleek@dusd.net English
Paul Coe C-205 pcoe@dusd.net Science
Ronda Cordova A-103 rcordova@dusd.net CTE
Maria Correa C-117 mcorrea@dusd.net Math
Andy Craig C-217 acraig@dusd.net Science
Russ Cramm A-214 rcramm@dusd.net Science
Kelly Crespo A-216 kcrespo@dusd.net English
Mike Crosby* C-112 mcrosby@dusd.net Business
Maria Cubas E-202 mcubas@dusd.net World Languages
Dexter Davis T-7 dedavis@dusd.net Individualized Programs
Leslee Davis C-203 ledavis@dusd.net CTE
Jose De La Torre A-110 jdelatorre@dusd.net Math
Shaun Delhousay B-202 sdelhousay@dusd.net Social Studies
Omar Diaz C-216 odiaz@dusd.net Science
Denise Diego Gym ddiego@dusd.net Physical Education
Ronald Doung B-111 rdoung@dusd.net Math
Larry Duckworth T-9 lduckworth@dusd.net Individualized Programs
Nathan Dunn A-202 ndunn@dusd.net Science
Shannon Etson R-24 setson@dusd.net Individualized Programs
Daniel Falkenstein B-134 dfalkenstein@dusd.net Math
Natalie Flores T-8 nflores@dusd.net Individualized Programs
Edgar Fuenmayor R-4 efuenmayor@dusd.net Individualized Programs
Eduardo Galaviz C-116 egalaviz@dusd.net Math
Louie Gallegos E-101 lgallegos@dusd.net Individualized Programs
Deanna Gilfillan C-202 dgilfillan@dusd.net Science
Bernie Glasser* B-213 bglasser@dusd.net Social Studies
Robert Gleason B-217 rgleason@dusd.net Social Studies
Rachel Godfrey A-209 rgodfrey@dusd.net English
Christina Gonzalez A-111 cgonzales@dusd.net English
Jesse Gonzalez* R-7 jgonzalez@dusd.net World Languages
Raul Guerrero L-201 rguerrero@dusd.net Visual & Performing Arts
Michelle Gunderson* C-119 mgunderson@dusd.net Math
Steve Guthrie Z-8 sguthrie@dusd.net CTE
Lars Hansen T-1 lhansen@dusd.net English
Nathan Harris A-105 nharris@dusd.net CTE
Beverlee Harris* C-208 bharris@dusd.net Science
Chris Herrera D-5 cherrera@dusd.net CTE
Teresa Hill A-101 thill@dusd.net English
Aaron Hobbensiefken B-208 ahobbensiefken@dusd.net Social Studies
Thomas Hollington T-5 thollington@dusd.net Science
Jennifer Hudson B-102 jhudson@dusd.net Social Studies
John Hwang X-1 johwang@dusd.net Science
Charissa James B-206 cjames@dusd.net Social Studies
Alan Jamka D-3 ajamka@dusd.net CTE
Julie Joest Y-1 jjoest@dusd.net Visual & Performing Arts
Stephen Judy B-218 sjudy@dusd.net Social Studies
Micah Karzen Z-16 mkarzen@dusd.net English
Debra Kasner S-2 dkasner@dusd.net English
Carolyn Katsufrakis C-103 ckatsufrakis@dusd.net Math
Daniel Kim A-212 dkim@dusd.net Science
Jennifer King B-103 jeking@dusd.net Math
David Kraus A-109 dkraus@dusd.net English
Hans Kruip B-205 hkruip@dusd.net Social Studies
Karina Kwa B-133 kkwa@dusd.net Social Studies
Jennifer Lara C-201 jlara@dusd.net Science
Catalina Leanos R-29 cleanos@dusd.net World Languages
Andra Macomber S-21 amacomber@dusd.net English
Charlotte Mann X-3 cmann@dusd.net Individualized Programs
Marvin Manzanares Gym mmanzanares@dusd.net Physical Education
Anthony Massey C-114 amassey@dusd.net Math
Sybil Matas A-208 smatas@dusd.net English
Robert McCarthy Gym rmccarthy@dusd.net Physical Education
Danielle McClain B-207 dmcclain@dusd.net Social Studies
Ian McFadyen T-2 imcfadyen@dusd.net Individualized Programs
Corrine Meade C-115 cmeade@dusd.net Math
Cindy Mendoza* Gym cmendoza@dusd.net Physical Education
Richelle Mercure-Fitzl R-6 rmercurefitzl@dusd.net World Languages
Seth Miller B-109 semiller@dusd.net Math
Marvin Mires C-101 mmires@dusd.net Individualized Programs
Mark Morales* R-28 mamorales@dusd.net Business
Dean Moren B-215 Social Studies
Pamela Mullen R-21 pmullen@dusd.net World Languages & English
Michelle Napoli-Cooley S-26 mnapoli@dusd.net English
Lauren Nastase B-203 lnastase@dusd.net Social Studies
Ricardo Navarro* B-114 rnavarro@dusd.net Math
Christopher Nelson A-215 chnelson@dusd.net Visual & Performing Arts
Garr Nelson C-210 gnelson@dusd.net Science
Dolores Neria* B-214 dneria@dusd.net Social Studies
Robert Nevarez B-216 rnevarez@dusd.net Social Studies
Darrelle Nikaj Y-2 dnikaj@dusd.net Visual & Performing Arts
Bonnie Nishioka A-210 bnishioka@dusd.net English
Mark Nolen D-1 mnolen@dusd.net CTE
Thomas Nunley A-107 tnunley@dusd.net English
Nathalie Nunez A-112 nnunez@dusd.net English
Corneliu Olariu L-201 colariu@dusd.net Visual & Performing Arts
Rica Orca B-106 rorca@dusd.net Math
Olugbala B-110
Brandy Ordway R-8 bordway@dusd.net English
Amy Overgaauw S-24 aovergaauw@dusd.net English
Michael Overgaauw B-209 movergaauw@dusd.net Social Studies
Byung Park C-118 bpark@dusd.net Math
Leslie Patterson L-202 lpatterson@dusd.net CTE
Joe Paysse C-219 jpaysse@dusd.net Science
Magda Pena S-3 mpena@dusd.net English
Lisa Perez E-207  lisperez@dusd.net  World Language-ASL
Phornvoranunt C-201
Michele Piho A-108 mpiho@dusd.net English
Greg Pittenger C-218 gpittenger@dusd.net Science
Yvette Puente J-1 ydelgadillopuente@dusd.net Visual & Performing Arts
Marian Rabak B-212 mrabak@dusd.net Social Studies
Andrea Ramirez A-211 aramirez@dusd.net English
Claudia Ramirez R-3 cramirez@dusd.net World Languages
Ashley Rauls B-102 arauls@dusd.net Social Studies
Jason Redfox H-2 jredfox@dusd.net CTE
Rhoades Gym Physical Education
Roger Rios A-206 rrios@dusd.net English
Jennifer Romero C-102 jeromero@dusd.net Individualized Programs
Mercy Roveri S-25 mroveri@dusd.net English
Bonnie Roybal* R-26 broybal@dusd.net World Languages
Keith Russell C-108 kjrussell@dusd.net Science
Amany Saad B-113 asaad@dusd.net Individualized Programs
Melisa Salvato R-1 msalvato@dusd.net World Languages
Claudia Sanchez T-6 csanchez@dusd.net World Languages
Stephen Sanders B-210 ssanders@dusd.net Social Studies
Juliet Santa Cruz C-104 jsantacruz@dusd.net Science
Katherine Schmitz R-22 kschmitz@dusd.net World Languages
Lonnie Shelton B-115 lashelton@dusd.net Math
Oriane Shiroma B-108 oshiroma@dusd.net Math
Kelsey Simpson A205 ksimpson@dusd.net English
Miguel Soto Gym msoto@dusd.net Physical Education
David Speakman C-214 dspeakman@dusd.net Science
Dena Starnes R-5 estarnes@dusd.net Individualized Programs
Shari Steinberg S-5 ssteinberg@dusd.net English
Danielle Storey Z-6 dstorey@dusd.net CTE
Mark Swancoat B-215 mswancoat@dusd.net Social Studies
David Thompkins A-106 dthompkins@dusd.net Individualized Programs
Frida Vadgama* Z-7 fvadgama@dusd.net CTE
Joshua Vazquez R-2 jvazquez@dusd.net World Languages
Diane Villa* A-203 dvilla@dusd.net Family Consumer Science
Carrie Voulgaris B-107 cvoulgaris@dusd.net Math
Grant Warhurst B-104 gwarhurst@dusd.net Math
Gordon Weisenburger Z-5 gweisenburger@dusd.net Math
Aaron Whitt C-113 awhitt@dusd.net Math
Jack Williams T-3 jwilliams@dusd.net Individualized Programs
Karen Williams C-212 kwilliams@dusd.net Science
Kimberly Wilmoth A-102 kwilmoth@dusd.net English
Scott Witkin S-6 switkin@dusd.net English
Glenn Yamasaki D-21 gyamasaki@dusd.net CTE
Marlin Young C-211 mayoung@dusd.net Science
Tahnee Zamora C-107 tzamora@dusd.net Science
Chris Zessau T-10 czessau@dusd.net CTE
Salvador Zuniga X-2 szuniga@dusd.net Science

* Indicates department chair