Teachers

Sort By: Rm #

Sorted By: A-Z and email             RM #

Andrade, Raul 47 randrade@dusd.net
Arnold, Russel 70 rarnold@dusd.net
Arosteguy, Vicki 14 & 4 varosteguy@dusd.net
Awad, Myra 54 mawad@dusd.net
Barrera, Jennefer 67 jbarrera@dusd.net
Becker, Robert E 11 rebecker@dusd.net
Becker, Robert J 53 rjbecker@dusd.net
Belman, Billy 46 bbelman@dusd.net
Bhakta, Bageshree 64 bbhakta@dusd.net
Blanchard, Matt 66 mablanchard@dusd.net
Bovey, Virginia 23 vbovey@dusd.net
Bugaren, James 36 jbugaren@dusd.net
Callies, Jeremy 56 jcallies@dusd.net
Carter, Kathleen 34 kcarter@dusd.net
Cohen,

Kristofer

75 krcohen@dusd.net
Craig, Michael 35 mcraig@dusd.net
Creed, Kendra Gym kcred@dusd.net
Dodge, Kevin 12 kdodge@dusd.net
Driscoll, Loren 21 Idriscoll@dusd.net
Dyer, Thomas 68 tdyer@dusd.net
Eagen,

Melanie

31 meagen@dusd.net
Fetter, Mark GYM mfetter@dusd.net
Fiktars, Joseph 55 jfiktarz@dusd.net
Gillette, Teresa Library tgillette@dusd.net
Gioulatos, Joanne 24 jgioulatos@dusd.net
Greene, Michael GYM mgreene@dusd.net
Guzik, Michael 6 mguzik@dusd.net
Haas, Derek 1 dhaas@dusd.net
Hancock, Ron 61 rhancock@dusd.net
Hauben, Kelly 2 khauben@dusd.net
Hedden, David 74 dhedden@dusd.net
Hille, Lori 43 lhille@dusd.net
Im, Chad 64 cim@dusd.net
Jamison, Sarah 62 sjamison@dusd.net
Keen, Andrea 5 akeen@dusd.net
Konoske, Joe 45 jkonoske@dusd.net
Kotsis, Martha 37 mkotsis@dusd.net
Lavalle, Vincent GYM vlavalle@dusd.net
Mallory, Robert 44 rmallory@dusd.net
Marcy, Wendy 2 wmarcy@dusd.net
Martin, Sheri GYM smartin@dusd.net
Martinez, Shawna 41 smartinez@dusd.net
Menendez, Cindy 31, 14 cmenendez@dusd.net
Minahan, David 22 dminahan@dusd.net
Molletti-Bovey, Virginia 23 vbovey@dusd.net
Moore, Catherine 14 & 43 cmoore@dusd.net
Moore, Meghan GYM mmoore@dusd.net
Parry,

Tracy

71 tparry@dusd.net
Moren, Julie 7 jmoren@dusd.net
Portillo, Evelyn 73 eportillo@dusd.net
Sabo, Melissa 13 msabo@dusd.net
Seo, Eunhae (Grace) 15 eseo@dusd.net
Sparangis, Christina 72 csparangis@dusd.net
Stella, Allyson 65 astella@dusd.net
Swain, Lisa 51 lswain@dusd.net
Taylor-Sabo, Melissa 13 msabo@dusd.net
Vingino, Lora 42 lvingino@dusd.net