Teachers

 

 
 
Mr. Chitwood – Math          Mr. Enriquez – Substitute          Mr. Farrell – Science Mr. Glaister – Art/ASB      
          rchitwood@dusd.net           eenriquez@dusd.net             cfarrell@dusd.net            joglaister@dusd.net
heck
 Angie Itomura lozano
         Mr. Hecker – English Ms. Itomura – Make-Up Academy      Mr. Lozano – Learning Center      Ms. Murakawa – APEX
           rhecker@dusd.net            aitomura@dusd.net clozano@dusd.net         mmurakawa@dusd.net
 

  Ms. Rooney – Computers/Yrbk    Mr. Sary – Social Studies      Mr. Simpson – Health/PE  Mr. Swander – Social Studies
 vrooney@dusd.net            msary@dusd.net             msimpson@dusd.net          wswander@dusd.net
 
 Ms. Young – English    
dyoung@dusd.net