Alameda Teachers

Transitional Kindergarten B5 Ms. Janet Hilton jhilton@dusd.net 00619
B9 Mrs. Carie Mendoza camendoza@dusd.net 00654
Kindergarten B4 Mrs. Margaret Olmedo molmedo@dusd.net 00672
B6 Mrs. Amy Phelps aphelps@dusd.net  00689
B7 Mrs. Stacy Martinez stmartinez@dusd.net  00647
B7 Mrs. Melissa Luhm mlum@dusd.net
B8 Mrs. Kim Brooks kbrooks@dusd.net  00546
First Grade B1 Ms. Reina Chaidez rchaidez@dusd.net  00069
B2 Ms. Carmen Daugherty cdaugherty@dusd.net  00077
B3 Mrs. Cheryl Slaughenhaupt cslaughenhaupt@dusd.net  00173
C3 Ms. Carrie-Anne Christian cchristian@dusd.net  00070
C4 Mrs. Anne Bartels abartels@dusd.net  00057
Second Grade D2 Mrs. Tina Platt tplatt@dusd.net  00296
E1 Mrs. Brittany Gutierrez bgutierrez@dusd.net  00247
E2 Mrs. Jan Lake jlake@dusd.net  00257
E3 Mrs. Carol Echeveste cecheveste@dusd.net  00227
E4 Ms. Jennifer Weed jweed@dusd.net  00342
Third Grade D1 Mrs. Maureen Sary mosary@dusd.net  00495
G3 Mrs. Sue Fuqua sfuqua@dusd.net  00393
G4 Mr. Richard Calderon rcalderon@dusd.net  00372
G5 Mrs. Melanie Conkle mconkle@dusd.net  00378
G6 Mrs. Patty Kaho pkaho@dusd.net  00431
Early Childhood  C6 Ms. Sureya Ganzalez sgonzalez@dusd.net  00813
 H5 Mrs. Andrea Hood ahood@dusd.net  00620
 C9 Ms. Natasha Beck nbeck@dusd.net  00763
 H4 Mrs. Paula Dodson pdodson@dusd.net  00012
 C6 Ms. Hilary Gunsaulus hgunsaulus@dusd.net  00020
 C7 Ms. Tamika King tking@dusd.net  00025
 H5 Ms. Jennie Carlos jcarlos@dusd.net  00812
C10 Mrs. Larissa Phillips lphillips@dusd.net  00791
C10 Mrs. Susan Taitano staitano@dusd.net  00802
 H4 Ms. Monica Suarez mosuarez@dusd.net  00735